From the 3 horizontal lines icon at the left top part of the screen, when viewing the group list, you can access the app menu.
- User profile: In this window you can check you user data and log out.
- Help: You can access the Edvoice tutorials.
- Settings: You can deactivate the notifications on your phone or specify the times when you want to receive them.
- Rate us: if you like Edvoice, could you dedicate a moment and give us your vote?
- Log out: You can log out from the Edvoice session in your device.