Undo and redo

Judit -

You can undo the action done from Additio. If you delete a column, a tab, a note or a student by mistake, you can press the undo option to retrieve this information.

Captura_de_pantalla_2020-02-04_a_las_16.25.53.png

Once you have pressed undo, if you have recovered more things than you wanted, you can also redo.

Captura_de_pantalla_2020-02-04_a_las_16.26.05.png

NOTE: Keep in mind that if you close the application or make a column or tab change, the undo option will be restored by the last action, so you cannot undo past actions.



¿Tiene más preguntas? Enviar una solicitud

0 Comentarios

El artículo está cerrado para comentarios.
Tecnología de Zendesk