Synchronization warning

Judit -

Synchronization is very important to have all your data saved and protected in the server, as daily backups are done to prevent any data loss. For this reason, Additio App will notify you every day you forget to synchronize your device. This information and warning will appear both at the end of the main menu and in a pop-up window at the top part of the app (in Android devices it will only appear in the Today view).

sincro_3.pngSincro_1.png

You can change the settings of this feature and configure how many days can go by between warnings in case you do not synchronize your device.

sincro_2.png

¿Tiene más preguntas? Enviar una solicitud

0 Comentarios

El artículo está cerrado para comentarios.
Tecnología de Zendesk