In the menu option “Plans and invoices” you can assign the Collaborate plans to teachers from your school and generate the corresponding invoices automatically from the school management platform.
When clicking on “Plans and invoices” a new window pops up; you have to first access the “Manage plans” option and click on the “Create” button to indicate how many Collaborate or Edvoice licences you need. At the bottom of the screen you will see the price for the complete plan.
Plans are valid for one year, so that each year you will have to repeat this process to create a new plan, assign the licences you need for the new school year and generate a new invoice.
Once you have selected the number of licences you need, you have to assign them to users you have previously registered from the school panel. For this purpose, you must click on the “Assign users” option to link each user to a licence. By selecting “Assign selection” you will link the licences with the user.
The last step in this screen is to confirm the plan. Once you have clicked on this option and it has been confirmed, the invoice with the data entered during the process will be created.
IMPORTANT: Once you have confirmed the plan, you will no longer be able to modify the assigned users and the licence will already be active. Once the plan has been confirmed, you only have to access the “Invoices” section, from where you can download the invoice for the plan you have paid for.
If you click on the “View” option, you can have a preview of your school’s invoice. You can also print it directly from the platform by clicking on “Print”.