Sharing and importing planning

Judit -

Sharing:

To share a planning, you have to access the group’s planning tab, click on the wheel icon on the top of the screen and select the “Share planning” option.

share_planning_1.png

It is necessary to enter a name and the description of the shared planning. Once you have entered the name, you will see that the option “Share planning with my colleagues” is set by default, so that all your school colleagues can use it. At this point you can choose whether you want to share all the year’s planning or if you only wish to share a certain period. To do so, you have to select or unselect the options you have.

share_planning_2.png

Once you click on “Share” a code will also be generated so that you can send it to a teacher in particular.

share_planning_3.png  

Importing:

Access the group’s planning tab, and in the wheel icon select the “Import shared plannings” option.

share_planning_4.png

At this point you can choose whether you wish to import a shared planning to all the school (and therefore it will appear in the list of shared plannings) or if you wish to import it with a code.

share_planning_5.png

Once the planning has been selected from the list, a message will pop up asking you if you are sure of the importation. You have to click “OK” to confirm.

share_planning_6.png
At this point a window will pop up with a summary of the importation that is being done and will mention the sessions that will be overwritten. Click on “Import” to finish the process.

share_planning_7.png

¿Tiene más preguntas? Enviar una solicitud

0 Comentarios

El artículo está cerrado para comentarios.
Tecnología de Zendesk